Related Professionals & Resources

When you are buying or selling a home, you will need a variety of professionals to complete the process. Following are those that I can recommend, either having worked with them directly or received recommendations from past clients and colleagues.

Mortgage Brokers

Aaron Davison
Mortgage Advisor
Dominion Lending Centres
Vancouver and Bowen Island, BC
C 604.308.1448
E aarond@dominionlendingnews.ca
W www.aarondavison.ca

Jerry Jackman
Mortgage Broker
Versa Mortgages
Vancouver area
T 604.916.0402
E thinkmortgages@shaw.ca
W www.thinkmortgages.com

Legal

Richard Bell, LL.B.
Bell Alliance Lawyers & Notaries Public
1367 West Broadway
Vancouver, BC 
T 604.873.8723
E rbell@bellalliance.ca
W www.bellalliance.ca

Pernille Nielsen
Notary Public
#27 Seabreeze Building
Bowen Island, BC 
T 604.947.2210
E pnielsen@shawbiz.ca


Immigration Specialists

Heather Bell
Vice President
Bell Alliance Global Immigration Services Inc.
T 604.873.8723; ext 130
T 1.888.577.9904
E hbell@bellallianceglobal.com
W www.bellallianceglobal.com


Home Inspectors

Tom Munro, CHI
Munro Home Inspections
T 604.612.3734
E tom@munrohominspections.ca
W www.munrohomeinspections.ca

Renovations and Builders

Kirk Stockner
Partner
Quantum Construction
T 604.255.7058
E kirk@quantumconstruction.ca
W www.quantumconstruction.ca

David L. Young
Shaughnessy Houses Ltd.
T 604.329.3288
E dly@shaughnessy-houses.ca
W www.shaughnessy-houses.ca

William Wilson
General Contractor
William Wilson Renovations
T 778-990-1204
E williamrenos@hotmail.com


Building/Renovation Supplies

Bowen Building Centre Ltd. 
1013 Grafton Road
Bowen Island, BC
T 604.947.9622
W
 http://www.bbcbowen.ca

Greenworks Building Supply
79 West 3rd Avenue
Vancouver, BC
T 604.685.3611
W www.greenworksbuildingsupply.com


Home Staging/Decorating

Suzanne Ward
Home in Order
Vancouver, BC
T 778-859-6040
E Suzanne@homeinorder.ca
W www.homeinorder.ca



Get In Touch

Vaune Kolber

Mobile: (604) 506-7534

Phone: (604) 506-7534

Email

Office Info

Dexter Realty

303-1 Artisan Square, 566 Artisan Lane  Bowen Island,  BC  V0N 1G2 

Stay Connected